Review – Year end

Ah…last day in 2014.  This year I was hoping to be a good year for me.  I did have a lot of happy moments (thanks to my little girl – always amazes me on how much she learns, copies, and shows a little reflection of myself in her) 🙂   ,

and unfortunately some sad moments.  But in the end I really hope there’re some good’s came out from the bad’s to make me a stronger person, and stronger bond with my family.  This is more for a post for me than anyone else – and as a reminder for myself that I will grow and learn from failures, improve from successes, and looking forward to a better future.

This year was actually quite a blur to me.  I started this blog in the beginning of this year hope to use it as a place where I can say and share things I’ve found, learned, and encountered – and to vent the happenings in my life.  I guess this is more of a venting post.  I actually don’t have much to say today but I hope to force myself on a computer and type this post and be able to look back next year that I did indeed stay strong and move on and to think about how silly was I that i actually posted this.  So long 2014, I can’t wait for 2015 to begin!

Let 2015 be a better year, better healthy!  Happy New Year!

signature

Leave a Reply

